[ Help | Earliest Comments | Latest Comments ][ List All Subjects of Discussion | Create New Subject of Discussion ][ List Latest Comments Only For Pages | Games | Rated Pages | Rated Games | Subjects of Discussion ]Comments/Ratings for a Single Item Later ⇩Reverse Order⇧ Earlier Phantom Chess. Undefended pieces become "phantoms". (8x8, Cells: 64) [All Comments] [Add Comment or Rating]Adrian Alvarez de la Campa wrote on 2006-05-09 UTCGood questions. I have obviously not done my homework for this one. I have now addressed the answers in Rules 5 and 7. Thanks. And if you (or anyone else) have any suggestions for improvement, please fire away. Charles Gilman wrote on 2006-05-09 UTC'Phantoms may be captured by non-Phantom pieces only...' Can non-Phantoms be captured by Phantoms? 'Two phantoms, one of each side, may occupy the same square without consequence.' If one of the two ceases to be a Phantom by becoming protected (by its own move or that of an ally) does it automatically capture the other one? 2 comments displayedLater ⇩Reverse Order⇧ EarlierPermalink to the exact comments currently displayed.